Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Nitya V

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 37 years / 40 Kg Height: 4ft 5in - 134cm
MaritalStatus: Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian   PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family:

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Less than high school Degree: Other
Occupation: Other Airline Professional EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details: i am nitya from hyd I am working for flight tickets in travel agency

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin - Iyer
Communities: Assamese MotherTongue: Tamil
Star: Jyeshta Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Cancer Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Andhra Pradesh Home/Family State: Andhra Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Home/Family City:

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Liberal FamilyType: Nuclear Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 0 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any