Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Shruti S

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 31 years / 87 Kg Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
MaritalStatus: Divorced Blood Group:
Have children?: Yes, Not living together No of children: 4
EatingHabits: Eggetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: hii am shruti. am simple girl. i love my family. am searching careing. loveing.and respected for my family.

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Arts
Occupation: Teacher EmployedIn: Private  
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Rajput
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Rohini Raasi/Moon Sign: Kumbha / Aquarius
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: No
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Delhi Home/Family State: Delhi
Residing/Occupation City: Home/Family City:

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Upper Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Retired Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 31 to 35 years Height from: 5ft 6in - 167cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Divorced Eating Habits: Vegetarian  
Smoke: Never smokes Drink: Never drinks

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any, Banking Professional , Finance Professional , Accounting Professional (Others) , Jewellery Designer , Civil Engineer , Non IT Engineer (Others) , Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others) , Software Developer / Programmer , Dentist , Doctor , Surgeon , Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others) , CxO / Chairman / Director / President , Sr. Manager / Manager
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Any, Thakur
Communities: Any, Hindi
Mother Tongue: Any, Hindi

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any, Uttar Pradesh
City: Any