Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Radhika R

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Female
DOB/Weight: 28 years / 60 Kg Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian   PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I'm a simple girl, I just like the simple things in life. I enjoy spending time with my family & friends.It is our family to whom we turn for help when we are in a problem. we should respect and love all members of the family.

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Masters Degree: Commerce
Occupation: Not working EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: Upto INR 1 Lakh
Education & Occupation details:
Property details:

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Rajput - Garhwali
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttarakhand Home/Family State: Uttarakhand
Residing/Occupation City: Dehradun Home/Family City: Dehradun

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Traditional   FamilyType: Others
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Employed
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 1 / 1

1. What she is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any