Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Amar Kumar

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 37 years / 55 Kg Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Vegetarian   PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: money is lost nothing is lost character is lost everything is lost

2. Professional Details

Qualification: High School Degree: Other
Occupation: Other EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: INR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: ss high School simdega jharkhand
Property details: ???? ????? ??????? ??????

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Other
Communities: Hindi MotherTongue: Hindi
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Jharkhand Home/Family State: Jharkhand
Residing/Occupation City: Simdega Home/Family City: Simdega

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Moderate   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Passed Away Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 1 / 0 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 3 / 2

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any