Partner's Profile

Your Profile
Mahesh nouhwar Mahesh nouhwar

1. Personal Details

Created for: Self Gender: Male
DOB/Weight: 34 years / 90 Kg Height: 6ft 6in - 198cm
MaritalStatus: Never Married Blood Group:
Have children?: No No of children: 0
EatingHabits: Non Vegetarian PhysicalStatus: Normal   
Smoke: Drink:
About Me & Family: I am and 5 brothers

2. Professional Details

Qualification: Bachelors Degree: Other
Occupation: Doctor EmployedIn: Self Employed
Anual Income: INR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh
Education & Occupation details: d.a.t and d.s.t shri ganganagar rajasthan
Property details: normal house pharming 2 ekar vi nosherpur post nohjheel di mathura up

3. Religion Details

Religion: Hindu Caste: Other
Communities: Assamese MotherTongue: Assamese
Star: Raasi/Moon Sign:
Zodiac/Star Sign: Manglik/Mangal Dosha: Do not know
Gothram/Maternal:

4. Location Details

Residing/Occupation Country: India Home/Family Country: India
Residing/Occupation State: Uttar Pradesh Home/Family State: Uttar Pradesh
Residing/Occupation City: Mathura Home/Family City: Mathura

5. Family Details

FamilyValue: Orthodox   FamilyType: Joint Family  
FamilyStatus: Middle Class Family Income:
Father's Status: Employed Mother's Status: Homemaker
No. of Brothers/Brothers Married: 5 / 5 No. of Sisters/Sisters Married: 4 / 4

1. What he is looking for

2. Basic Preference

Age from: 18 to 45 years Height from: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm
Marital status: Any Eating Habits: Any
Smoke: Any Drink: Any

3. Professional Preference

Qualification: Any
Degree: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any

4. Religion Preference

Religion: Any
Caste: Any
Communities: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

5. Location Preference

Country: India
State: Any
City: Any